샹그릴라카지노
WBC247 KBC247 원커넥트
썬시티카지노
골드피쉬카지노
다이아몬드7카지노
크레이지슬롯카지노
비바카지노
맥스카지노
카심바슬롯카지노
황룡카지노
아시안커넥트
스카이카지노
Betting

Also Uniforms 250 Futures Betting Odds, Analysis, Predictions and Picks

The 17th race on the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule, the Alsco Uniforms 250 from Atlanta Motor Speedway in Georgia will run this Saturday, July 9 (TV—USA, Live Stream—NBC Sports, RADIO—PRN, SiriusXM; 5 pm EDT/4 pm CDT/2 pm PDT).카지노사이트

Last Saturday on the 16th race on the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule in the 2002 NASCAR Henry 180 from Road America in Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin, it was Ty Gibbs who took home the checkered flag, beating Kyle Larson (2nd) and Josh Berry (3rd place).

In the week before in the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Tennessee Lottery 250 from Nashville Superspeedway, Justin Allgaier won for the second time in 5 races as he was the winner for JR Motorsports and on Saturday, oddsmakers have Allgaier at 12/1 to win this race.

The Weather forecast from The Weather Channel and weather.com for Hampton, Georgia on Saturday is currently calling for Partly Cloudy conditions with a High of 90° with 11 mph Winds, 69% Precipitation, and 75% Humidity, so very wet and nasty for racing.

Gragson Tabbed as Odds Favorite in Alsco Uniforms 250

Last year in the 2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco Uniforms 250 at the Atlanta Motor Speedway in Hampton, Georgia, Las Vegas resident Kyle Busch from Kyle Busch Motorsports was the winner after Austin Cindric won Stage 1 and Busch took Stage 2.

The next and 18th race on the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule will be the NASCAR Xfinity Series at New Hampshire from the New Hampshire Motor Speedway on Saturday, July 16 ( 2:30 pm EDT/1:30 pm CDT/12:30 pm MDT/11:30 am PDT).

The 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Quaker State 400 will cap off the racing weekend in Atlanta on Sunday, July 10 and online oddsmakers have Chase Elliott the race favorite at 9/1 odds with Ryan Blaney priced at +950 and Ross Chastain currently at 10/1 odds.

NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco 250 Winner Odds

  • Noah Gragson +500
  • AJ Allmendinger +525
  • Ty Gibbs +600
  • Austin Hill +625
  • Tyler Reddick +700
  • Josh Berry +1000
  • Justin Allgaier +1200
  • Sam Mayer +1200
  • Daniel Hemric +1400
  • Brandon Jones +1600
  • Landon Cassill +1600
  • Riley Herbst +1600
  • Ryan Truex +1600
  • Sheldon Creed +2200
  • Anthony Alfredo +3300
  • Ryan Sieg +3300
  • Brett Moffitt +5000
  • Jeb Burton +6600
  • Jeffrey Earnhardt +6600 바카라사이트
  • Brandon Brown +10000
  • Myatt Snider +10000
  • Jeremy Clements +15000
  • Alex Labbe +15000
  • JJ Yeley +20000
  • Caesar Bacarella +25000
  • Josh Williams +30000
  • David Starr +30000
  • Kyle Sieg +30000
  • Mason Massey +30000
  • Joe Graf Jr. +30000
  • Ryan Vargas +30000
  • Matt Mills +30000
  • Sage Karam +50000
  • Joey Gase +50000
  • Bayley Currey +50000
  • Natalie Decker +100000
  • Jesse Iwuji +100000
  • Brennan Poole +100000

2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Standings

  • 1—AJ Allmendinger (634 points)
  • 2—Ty Gibbs (625 points)
  • 3—Justin Allgaier (600 points)
  • 4—Noah Gragson (565 points)
  • 5—Josh Berry (560 points)
  • 6—Brandon Jones (495 points)
  • 7—Sam Mayer (487 points)
  • 8—Austin Hill (485 points)
  • 9—Riley Herbst (456 points)
  • 10—Daniel Hemric (417 points)
  • 11—Ryan Sieg (400 points)
  • 12—Landon Cassill (390 points)
  • 13—Anthony Alfredo (318 Points)
  • 14—Brett Moffitt (302 points)
  • 15—Brandon Brown (302 points)
  • 16—Jeb Burton (296 points)

Xfinity Series Alsco 250 Futures Market Looks Wide Open

Joe Gibbs Racing and Ty Gibbs (6/1 to win 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco 250) won for bettors at 7/1 odds in last week’s Henry 180 from, Road America, Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin, the 4th time that Gibbs has taken a checkered flag in this Xfinity season.

Austin Hill (+625), Tyler Reddick (7/1), Josh Berry (10/1), Justin Allgaier (12/1), Sam Mayer (12/1), Daniel Hemric (14/1), Brandon Jones (16/1), Landon Cassill (16/1), Riley Herbst (16/1), and Ryan Truex (16/1) follow on the oddsboard and all could win in Atlanta.

Chevrolet was very dominant in the merry, merry, months of May and June in the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series after Toyota was heavy in Victory Lane in March. With Gibbs and Toyota winning last weekend, a streak of 7 straight races for Chevrolet was snapped.

Chevrolet has been profitable on the NASCAR Xfinity Series in the Spring and so far early this Summer, so a decent betting approach here may be to find a Chevrolet driver whom you would like to back in a spot where we might see Gibbs winning his 5th race of the year.온라인카지노

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.